Zone 8

About Zone 8

Zone 8 includes Alaska, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington.

Back to all Zones

Zone 8 Meetings

Zone 8 Annual Business Meeting

Check back for 2023 Zone 8 Annual Business Meeting details.

Zone 8 Scholarships & Grants

Many Zones offer grants to attend IAFE events and Zone meetings. Check the Zone Scholarships and Grants page for available opportunities and applications.

Zone 8 Director and Contact Information

IAFE Zone 8 Director

Geoff Hinds
Deschutes County Fair & Expo
3800 SW Airport Way
Redmond, OR 97756-8697
Phone: (541) 548-2711