Zone 4

About Zone 4

Zone 4 includes Manitoba, Minnesota, North Dakota, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and the portion of Ontario more than 85° longitude West of Greenwich.

Back to all Zones

Zone 4 Meetings

2024 IAFE Zone 4 Meeting

The 2024 Zone 4 Meeting will be held
March 17-19 at the following property:

Holiday Inn & Suites St. Cloud
75 S 37th Ave
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320) 253-9000
Get Directions

NOTE ON HOTEL RESERVATIONS: To see the $109/nt room rate, you will have to enter the dates of stay March 17-19. 

2025 IAFE Zone 4 Meeting

The 2025 Zone 4 Meeting is TBA

Zone 4 Scholarships & Grants

Many Zones offer grants to attend IAFE events and Zone meetings. Check the Zone Scholarships and Grants page for available opportunities and applications.

Zone 4 Director and Contact Information

IAFE Zone 4 Director

Scott Kozelka, IFMG
Steele County Free Fair
PO Box 650
Owatonna, MN 55060-0650
Phone: (507) 451-5305