2023 CFE Recipients

Each year, IAFE members who qualify for the distinguished Certified Fair Executive (CFE) certification
are usually awarded their designation and given a plaque at the annual IAFE Management Conference. 

 Congratulations to our 2023 CFE Designation Recipients!

Amy L. Anderson, CFE – Altamont Fair, NY

Cody Cashman, CFE – Red River Valley Fair, ND

Suzy Cason, CFE – Oklahoma State Fair

Lawrence Gaffey, CFE – Walworth County Fair, WI

Emily Grunewald, CFE – Red River Valley Fair, ND

Suzanne Holcomb, CFE – Greater Hillsborough County Fair, FL

Tawnia Renee Linde, CFE – Clark County Fair, WA

Melanie R. Linnear, CFE – State Fair of Texas

Amy Listle, CFE – Jefferson County Fair, WI

Helen McPeak, CFE – Wilson County Fair – Tennessee State Fair

Cara Muhlenkamp, CFE – Mercer County Fair, OH

Aaron, Ottmar, CFE – North Dakota State Fair